

Dharma International School, Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC) (2019-2020)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Relationship with Member Secretary
1	Mr. Lakhapat Singh Butola S/o Late Dharam Singh Butola	PRESIDENT	Lawyer Bar Association, Race Course, Dehradun	Shivalik view-lane 2, Joggiwalla, Dehradun	No Relation
2	Mrs. Rekha Bhandari W/o Mr. Vikram Bhandari	SECRETARY	Business owner 81, lower Market, Gopeshwar, Chamoli	81, lower Market, Gopeshwar, Chamoli	NA
3	Dr. Swati Anand W/o Mr. Suresh Anand	TREASURER	Principal Dharma International School, Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	Neshvilla Road, Dehradun	No Relation
4	Mrs. Vidya Rawat w/o Devendra Singh Rawat	PARENT MEMBER	Student Parent	Krishna Vihar,Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	No Relation
5	Mrs. Sarita Negi W/o Mr Sanjay Singh Negi	PARENT MEMBER	Student Parent	Krishna Vihar,Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	No Relation
6	Mrs. Suman Aswal W/o Mr Daleb Singh Aswal	TE <mark>ACH</mark> ER MEMBER	Dharma International School, Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	Maldevta, Raipur, Dehradun	No Relation
7	Mr. Sunder Singh Pharswan S/o Late Kalam Singh Pharswan	NOMINATED MEMBER	A INTERN Retired Principal	Krishna Vihar,Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	No Relation
8	Mr Rajendra Singh S/o Mr. Prem Singh	NOMINATE D MEMBER	Retired Principal	Krishna Vihar,Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	No Relation
9	Mr. Kamal Nayan Nautiyal S/o Mr. Satya Parsad	NOMINATED MEMBER	Retired Principal	Shivalik view-lane 2, Joggiwalla, Dehradun	No Relation
10	Mr. Shekhar Singh Butola S/o Mr. D.S Butola	NOMINATED MEMBER	Retired Captain	Rajeshwar Nagar-1, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun	No Relation
11	Mr. Trilok Singh Rawat S/o Late Hukum Singh	NOMINATED MEMBER	Socialist	Saura Saroli, Raipur, Dehradun	No Relation
12	Mr. Birender Nayal S/o Late Dhyan Singh Nayal	PRINCIPAL NOMINATED MEMBER	Banker	Samshergarh, Balawala,Dehradun	No Relation